Skip to content

#Law Tag #Copyright Primer Part 3

September 21, 2011

In the third installment of my primer on copyright law for content creators, I look at the tools for copyright enforcement. Specifically, I answer the questions: How Do I Enforce My Copyright? and How Do I File a DMCA Takedown Notice to Protect My Creation?

Keep in mind this is not legal advice and is provided purely for informational purposes.

More to come! Please leave a comment here you can think of additional topics I should cover.

No comments yet

Reply:

