Skip to content

#Law Tag #Copyright Primer Part 4

September 29, 2011

In the fourth and final installment of my primer on copyright law for content creators, I talk about using others’ copyrighted content. Specifically, I answer the questions: What is Fair Use? Is My Use a Fair Use? and What Works Can I Use Without Permission?

Keep in mind this is not legal advice and is provided purely for informational purposes.

While this is the final installment, I have already thought of a few questions I want to cover in the future. Please leave a comment to suggest any additional topics you think I should address.

No comments yet

Reply:

